Capener Losee Real Estate

capener_losee_real_estate_logo

Capener Losee Real Estate Agents

Tremonton Office – 12 W 100 N Tremonton Utah 84337 – 435-257-7777

Brigham Office – 695 S Main STE 1 Brigham City UT 84302 – 435-734-0777

Fax – 888-718-4760

Melanie Barber - Agent – 801-784-2032 - Melanie.Barber1@Gmail.com

Micah Capener - Principal Broker – 435-230-0585 -Micah@CLREGroup.com

AnnMaree Conrad – Agent – 801-725-0497 – AnnMaree@CLREGroup.com

Barbara Fenton – Agent – 435-225-4321 – BFenton@xmission.com

Jay Fenton -Agent – 435-225-3533 – JFenton@xmission.com

Brian Griffiths - Agent – 435-279-3772 - WheelBrian@Gmail.com

Chris Jensen – Agent – 435-512-5520 – CCRJensen@gmail.com

John Losee - Branch Broker – 435-881-7517 - John@CLREGroup.com

Trent Mathews – Agent – 435-730-0602 – TrentMathews@msn.com

Lacee Palmer – Agent – 435-452-2326 – LPalmer@CLREGroup.com

Ashlee Phillips - Agent – 801-592-2600 - APhillips@CLREGroup.com

David Smith – Agent – 801-318-7668 – David@dsmith-re.com

Danielle Taylor - Agent – 435-232-9200 – DTaylor@CLREGroup.com

Mortgage Calculator
$
  %
  yrs
  %
$
Affordability Calculator
Monthly Gross Income $
Monthly Debt Expenses [?] $
Down Payment: $
Interest Rate: %
Random Testimonials
Micah & John - You both are excellent! I'll use you again next time.
- R.C. Murphy
We really appreciated how hard you worked for us to get the job done - driving to Brigham City to get the papers mailed before the deadline is one example. We also appreciated your honesty and willingness to give even after the sale was completed. We felt like you have a pretty good pulse on the market and appreciated your help!
- Aaron & Amber Parkinson
I was impressed with this all going through since it was such a difficult deal. All my questions were answered and concerns addressed. Thank You
- Melissa Bowman