Capener Losee Real Estate

capener_losee_real_estate_logo

Capener Losee Real Estate Agents

Tremonton Office – 12 W 100 N Tremonton Utah 84337 – 435-257-7777

Brigham Office – 695 S Main STE 1 Brigham City UT 84302 – 435-734-0777

Fax – 888-718-4760

Melanie Barber - Agent – 801-784-2032 - Melanie.Barber1@Gmail.com

Micah Capener - Principal Broker – 435-230-0585 -Micah@CLREGroup.com

AnnMaree Conrad – Agent – 801-725-0497 – AnnMaree@CLREGroup.com

Barbara Fenton – Agent – 435-225-4321 – BFenton@xmission.com

Brian Griffiths - Agent – 435-279-3772 - WheelBrian@Gmail.com

John Losee - Branch Broker – 435-881-7517 - John@CLREGroup.com

Trent Mathews – Agent – 435-730-0602 – TrentMathews@msn.com

Lacee Palmer – Agent – 435-452-2326 – LPalmer@CLREGroup.com

Ashlee Phillips - Agent – 801-592-2600 - APhillips@CLREGroup.com

David Smith – Agent – 801-318-7668 – David@dsmith-re.com

Danielle Taylor - Agent – 435-232-9200 – DTaylor@CLREGroup.com

Mortgage Calculator
$
  %
  yrs
  %
$
Affordability Calculator
Monthly Gross Income $
Monthly Debt Expenses [?] $
Down Payment: $
Interest Rate: %
Random Testimonials
I was impressed with this all going through since it was such a difficult deal. All my questions were answered and concerns addressed. Thank You
- Melissa Bowman
We felt like Micah really listened to us and understood what we were looking for. He was willing to go the extra mile to make sure we got what we wanted.
- Nathan & Michelle Peterson
We truly appreciated your efficency, kindness, and honesty while dealing with you. Thank you also for the swiftness in which everything was taken care of and completed.
- Robby & Kim Hunsaker