Capener Losee Real Estate

capener_losee_real_estate_logo

Capener Losee Real Estate Agents

Tremonton Office – 12 W 100 N Tremonton Utah 84337 – 435-257-7777

Brigham Office – 695 S Main STE 1 Brigham City UT 84302 – 435-734-0777

Fax – 888-718-4760

Melanie Barber - Agent – 801-784-2032 - Melanie.Barber1@Gmail.com

Micah Capener - Principal Broker – 435-230-0585 -Micah@CLREGroup.com

AnnMaree Conrad – Agent – 801-725-0497 – AnnMaree@CLREGroup.com

Barbara Fenton – Agent – 435-225-4321 – BFenton@xmission.com

Jay Fenton -Agent – 435-225-3533 – JFenton@xmission.com

Brian Griffiths - Agent – 435-279-3772 - WheelBrian@Gmail.com

Chris Jensen – Agent – 435-512-5520 – CCRJensen@gmail.com

John Losee - Branch Broker – 435-881-7517 - John@CLREGroup.com

Trent Mathews – Agent – 435-730-0602 – TrentMathews@msn.com

Lacee Palmer – Agent – 435-452-2326 – LPalmer@CLREGroup.com

Ashlee Phillips - Agent – 801-592-2600 - APhillips@CLREGroup.com

David Smith – Agent – 801-318-7668 – David@dsmith-re.com

Danielle Taylor - Agent – 435-232-9200 – DTaylor@CLREGroup.com

Mortgage Calculator
$
  %
  yrs
  %
$
Affordability Calculator
Monthly Gross Income $
Monthly Debt Expenses [?] $
Down Payment: $
Interest Rate: %
Random Testimonials
You guys were awesome. We were so glad we was in good hands. Thanks for everything!
- Dustin & Melissa Frazier
Very knowledgeable. Treated us great! Easy to get in contact with!
- Brandon & Ashley Wood
Micah & John - You both are excellent! I'll use you again next time.
- R.C. Murphy