Capener Losee Real Estate

capener_losee_real_estate_logo

Capener Losee Real Estate Agents

Tremonton Office – 12 W 100 N Tremonton Utah 84337 – 435-257-7777

Brigham Office – 695 S Main STE 1 Brigham City UT 84302 – 435-734-0777

Fax – 888-718-4760

Melanie Barber - Agent – 801-784-2032 - Melanie.Barber1@Gmail.com

Micah Capener - Principal Broker – 435-230-0585 -Micah@CLREGroup.com

AnnMaree Conrad – Agent – 801-725-0497 – AnnMaree@CLREGroup.com

Barbara Fenton – Agent – 435-225-4321 – BFenton@xmission.com

Brian Griffiths - Agent – 435-279-3772 - WheelBrian@Gmail.com

John Losee - Branch Broker – 435-881-7517 - John@CLREGroup.com

Trent Mathews – Agent – 435-730-0602 – TrentMathews@msn.com

Lacee Palmer – Agent – 435-452-2326 – LPalmer@CLREGroup.com

Ashlee Phillips - Agent – 801-592-2600 - APhillips@CLREGroup.com

David Smith – Agent – 801-318-7668 – David@dsmith-re.com

Danielle Taylor - Agent – 435-232-9200 – DTaylor@CLREGroup.com

Mortgage Calculator
$
  %
  yrs
  %
$
Affordability Calculator
Monthly Gross Income $
Monthly Debt Expenses [?] $
Down Payment: $
Interest Rate: %
Random Testimonials
You guys were awesome. We were so glad we was in good hands. Thanks for everything!
- Dustin & Melissa Frazier
At Capener Losee Real Estate I felt like I was treated like an individual with circumstances unique to me. You looked at every aspect of my situation and found the best was to do things. You helped me in so many ways! Thank you so much.
- H Roderick
I was impressed with this all going through since it was such a difficult deal. All my questions were answered and concerns addressed. Thank You
- Melissa Bowman