Capener Losee Real Estate

capener_losee_real_estate_logo

Capener Losee Real Estate Agents

Tremonton Office – 12 W 100 N Tremonton Utah 84337 – 435-257-7777

Brigham Office – 695 S Main STE 1 Brigham City UT 84302 – 435-734-0777

Fax – 888-718-4760

Melanie Barber - Agent – 801-784-2032 - Melanie.Barber1@Gmail.com

Micah Capener - Principal Broker – 435-230-0585 -Micah@CLREGroup.com

AnnMaree Conrad – Agent – 801-725-0497 – AnnMaree@CLREGroup.com

Barbara Fenton – Agent – 435-225-4321 – BFenton@xmission.com

Brian Griffiths - Agent – 435-279-3772 - WheelBrian@Gmail.com

John Losee - Branch Broker – 435-881-7517 - John@CLREGroup.com

Trent Mathews – Agent – 435-730-0602 – TrentMathews@msn.com

Lacee Palmer – Agent – 435-452-2326 – LPalmer@CLREGroup.com

Ashlee Phillips - Agent – 801-592-2600 - APhillips@CLREGroup.com

David Smith – Agent – 801-318-7668 – David@dsmith-re.com

Danielle Taylor - Agent – 435-232-9200 – DTaylor@CLREGroup.com

Mortgage Calculator
$
  %
  yrs
  %
$
Affordability Calculator
Monthly Gross Income $
Monthly Debt Expenses [?] $
Down Payment: $
Interest Rate: %
Random Testimonials
Micah & John - You both are excellent! I'll use you again next time.
- R.C. Murphy
Both Micah & John were great to work with always answered questions. Very Friendly. Will work with them again. We would have never been able to get into our dream home without the knowledge they gave us. Thanks
- Brian & Elsie Crockett
Very knowledgeable. Treated us great! Easy to get in contact with!
- Brandon & Ashley Wood