Contact Us

Capener Losee Real Estate Agents

Tremonton Office – 12 W 100 N Tremonton Utah 84337 – 435-257-7777

Brigham Office – 695 S Main STE 1 Brigham City UT 84302 – 435-734-0777

Fax – 888-718-4760

 

Melanie Barber - Agent –  801-784-2032 - Melanie.Barber1@Gmail.com

081Capener-Losee 2015

 

Micah Capener - Broker – 435-230-0585 - Micah@CLREGroup.com

034Capener-Losee 2015

 

AnnMaree Conrad – Agent – 801-725-0497 – AnnMaree@CLREGroup.com

057Capener-Losee 2015

 

Barbara Fenton – Agent – 435-225-4321 – BFenton@xmission.com

060Capener-Losee 2015

 

Brian Griffiths - Agent – 435-279-3772 - WheelBrian@Gmail.com

085Capener-Losee 2015

 

John Losee - Branch Broker – 435-881-7517 – John@CLREGroup.com

John Done

 

Trent Mathews – Agent – 435-730-0602 – TrentMathews@msn.com

044Capener-Losee 2015

 

Lacee Palmer – Agent – 435-452-2326 – LPalmer@CLREGroup.com

075Capener-Losee 2015

 

Ashlee Phillips - Agent – 801-592-2600 - AshleecPhillips@Gmail.com

093Capener-Losee 2015

 

David Smith – Agent – 801-318-7668 – David@dsmith-re.com

David Smith

 

Danielle Taylor - Agent - 435-232-9200 – DTaylor@CLREGroup.com

099Capener-Losee 2015

 

Mortgage Calculator
$
  %
  yrs
  %
$
Affordability Calculator
Monthly Gross Income $
Monthly Debt Expenses [?] $
Down Payment: $
Interest Rate: %
Random Testimonials
We felt like Micah really listened to us and understood what we were looking for. He was willing to go the extra mile to make sure we got what we wanted.
- Nathan & Michelle Peterson
Both Micah & John were great to work with always answered questions. Very Friendly. Will work with them again. We would have never been able to get into our dream home without the knowledge they gave us. Thanks
- Brian & Elsie Crockett
We really appreciated how hard you worked for us to get the job done - driving to Brigham City to get the papers mailed before the deadline is one example. We also appreciated your honesty and willingness to give even after the sale was completed. We felt like you have a pretty good pulse on the market and appreciated your help!
- Aaron & Amber Parkinson